20 Regions of Italy- Italian Provinces

what are the provinces of italy?

1. Valle d'Aosta 2. Piedmont 3. Lombardy 4. Trentino-Alto Adige 5. Veneto 6. Friuli Venezia Giulia 7. Liguria 8. Emilia Romagna 9. Tuscany 10. Umbria 11. Marche 12. Lazio 13. Abruzzo 14. Molise 15. Campania 16. Puglia 17. Basilicata 18. Calabria 19. Sicily 20. Sardinia.

valle d'aosta

This region is known for its stunning alpine scenery, delicious cuisine, and rich cultural heritage.


Next up, we have Piemonte, a region located in the northwest of Italy, known for its delicious cuisine, stunning vineyards, and picturesque towns.


Moving down to northern Italy, we come to Lombardia, a region renowned for its stunning lakes, charming villages, and iconic cities. The capital of Lombardia, Milan, is a city of great cultural significance, with stunning museums, art galleries, and cathedrals.

click below for the rest of the article